Provincial Teams - U16A



Practices

Location Date Notes
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:05 AM Practice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Sep. 08, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:35 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:35 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Centennial Arena Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM Practice - Changed with U12P
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:35 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Practice - Changed from Saturday
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Power Skating
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Jan. 03, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
University of Guelph Red Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM Practice 1/2 Ice - time and location change
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powerskating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Practice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Powerskating
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice - Full ice
Montanas on Stone Rd Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM Have Lunch or dinner at Montana's and Support the GRA!
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Thu, Mar. 12, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sat, Mar. 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Mar. 17, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Tue, May. 05, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual General Meeting - Oak Room Across from Pool

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started